Contact Us

Have a Question for the Corporate Office Nearest You?

Corporate Offices

Corporate Headquarters

3399 Peachtree Road NE

Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 923-5500

Boca Raton

225 NE Mizner Blvd.

Suite 400

Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 997-9700

Houston

5847 San Felipe

Suite 3250

Houston, TX 77057

(713) 784-4144

Dallas

3811 Turtle Creek Blvd

Suite 1500

Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 252-2600

Austin

6850 Austin Center Blvd.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 502-6000

McLean

8300 Greensboro Drive

Suite 650

McLean, VA 22102

(703) 918-2500

San Diego

9909 Mira Mesa Blvd.

Suite 350

San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 684-3600

Corporate Contacts

Marketing, Communications and PR

Gigi Giannoni

Marketing

404.923.5500

ggiannoni@gables.com

Acquisitions & Dispositions

Dennis Rainosek

Senior Vice President - Portfolio Management

713.784.4144

drainosek@gables.com

Corporate Accommodations

Pamela A. Wade

Vice President, Corporate Accommodations

713.267.7036

pwade@gables.com

Finance

David Reece

Senior Vice President, Finance &
Capital Markets

404.923.5500

dreece@gables.com

Human Resources

Philip Altschuler

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

703.918.2500

paltschuler@gables.com

Information Technology

Robert D. Lamb

Vice President, Information Technology

561.997.9700

blamb@gables.com

Property Development

Joseph G. Wilber

Senior Vice President, Investments - East

404.923.5500

jwilber@gables.com

Management & Third-Party Services

Kelly Scott

Vice President - Third Party Operations

713.784.4144

kscott@gables.com

Management & Third-Party Services - East

Mary Hollands

Vice President - Third Party Operations

404.923.5509

mhollands@gables.com

Management & Third-Party Services - West

Toni Rials

Vice President - Third Party Operations

214.252.2636

trials@gables.com

Property Operations - REIT

Donna Summers

Vice President – REIT Operations

214.252.2600

dsummers@gables.com

Property Operations - REIT East

Greg Gasior

Vice President - Operations

561.997.9700

ggasior@gables.com

Property Operations - REIT West

Tiffany Wharton

Vice President- Operations

214.252.2600

twharton@gables.com

Retail Development

Julie Wilsey

Vice President - Retail Development, Gables Urban

214.252.2652

jwilsey@gables.com

Retail Management & Operations

Darin Botelho

Vice President - Retail Property Management, Gables Urban

214.252.2666

dbotelho@gables.com

Back to Top